An author of Speculative Fiction, speculates about fiction.

>A big Hello!

>Hi everyone.

Let’s not beat around the bush here, this blog is about Movie Reviews. As time goes on, it might change and expand to other things. Let’s never restrict ourselves eh? And, being a hard working amateur writer, I might just plug my stuff when it’s due on the shelves. But who cares about that?

I’m not going to lie, I love movies. I could spend my every hour catching up on all the things I’ve never seen and eat popcorn until I develop an allergy and have to stop for the good of my own health. But because fo that, I’m a little judgemental. I dont care who won Oscars for what, I dont care how many stars Empire or the Times gave. What you’ll get from me is an honest impression. Saying that, I try to give a balanced argument. We might even have a laugh as we go along!

So, with no further a do, let’s talk movies…

Craig

Leave a Reply

