An author of Speculative Fiction, speculates about fiction.

>Acceptance alert #2

>Ok, now I have the time, I’, going to put the next few of these together and stop trying to flesh out the blog unecessarily (I know, I know, I’m lazy).

So here they are, my acceptances to date. I would post some nice pictures of the covers but for some reason Blogger is against me at the minute and I cant seem to get it to work. Therefore, the sites will have to do:

Laughter on the Landing in First Edition Magazine #7.

Upon Waking in the British Fantasy Society’s magazine New Horizons #5.

Memories in Sepia (extract) in Now Then Magazine #17

and Awake in Morpheus Tales (due out later this year).

That’s it. Hopefully there’ll be more at a later date (really REALLY hope).

Leave a Reply

