>Here we go again!

>Last year, I decided to take the Open University Creative Writing course. It was great, I learnt a lot and re-learned some stuff I knew I should have been doing anyway. Met some pretty cool people too. Having done the first year, I figure why not carry on. And so I am.

Year 2: Advanced Creative Writing. Oh dear lord. Talk about learning curve! I’ve just flicked through the assessment booklet and this year is much harder than last. Maybe I’m just panicking (I’ve been concentrating on writing books since I finished the last course so much that my short stories have suffered) or maybe I’m screwed. Keep your eyes glued to find out which!

I might even post the assignments I hand in. Why not? No-one’s reading this blog anyway! hahaha

Leave a Reply

