>I have funds…apparently

>Just got an email from Roar and Thunder to say that Mandy in the Jar-O is now online for everyone to see! My first online publication!

WOOHOO!

It’s also only the second time I’ve been payed for a story. The first was from Murky Depths, one whole english pound hahaha. Payment was based on word count and it was a reeeeeally short story (Actually, it was March of the Broken which you can read in a previous post below). But Roar and Thunder have paid me…wait for it…I dont want you to get jealous…

£2.70!

I know, I know. I’m paying off my mortgage as I speak hahaha.

Anyway, go take a look at the story if you get time and let me know what I think.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

