An author of Speculative Fiction, speculates about fiction.

>Here be stories…

>Hi guys,

I may be slow on the uptake, but I’m kicking it up a notch here at Pseudo-Writer. I realise that I’m not giving anything back to the folks who check my blog, and I intend to rectify that immediately with a brand new page full of things you can actually read:

Here be stories

But there’s more. Exclusively for all 18 of Pseudo-Writer’s followers (I know, I’m mind-blowingly popular) come extra pages for my award-avoiding blog! You can see where I’ve had stories published and link to the websites, there’s a page especially for images and videos that have inspired me (and might do for you too), and there’s a list of the novel projects I’m currently working on and/or have finished with brief synopsis’ (Synopsees? Synopsi? Who knows!).

 I hope that lot entertains you for a while. Let me know what you think!

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

