An author of Speculative Fiction, speculates about fiction.

>Not Before Bed – eBook launch!

>This is it, I’m taking the plunge. I’ve decided (after much deliberation) that all those short stories sat in that dusty file should start working for their keep. And, with that in mind, I give you my first e-book release:

 
Lets get the important bit out of the way shall we? It’s FREE.
Oh yes, this is all about getting myself out into the big bad world and showing people the little bad world inside my head. It’s available from Smashwords (thanks to Aaron Polson since I go the idea from him) which means you can get it on any of those technological devices you’ve got in your pockets or even the computer you’re sat at right this minute.
It has quite a few stories in it. Some have seen the light of day already in Murky Depths or Dark Horizons. But most are blinking at the sun and wondering what hit them. There are werewolves, saints, tentacle pods from hell, murderers, zombie children and mysterious bests from beneath the sea. There’s even a Steampunk Crusoe-esque adventure in there. What more can you ask for?
I certinaly hope those who read it, enjoy it. But either way, I’d love you to drop me a comment and let me know how it went. Constructive criticism maketh the writer.
Thanks for reading!
One response

  1. >Wonderful cover! Heading to Smashwords…

    April 7, 2011 at 3:02 pm

Leave a Reply

