>Not Before Bed – update!

>Well, I’m amazed and impressed. I feel loved, in fact. Not Before Bed has been downloaded 100 times since it was published on Smashwords three days ago. I’m chuffed, to say the least. Not only that, but Pseudo-Writer has hit the big 2-0 in followers. It might not sound much, but in my little world, it’s a legion.

We’re on the up and up, it seems. Now if I can only get these new short stories accepted…and the next Alan Shaw adventure down on paper. I know, there’s always something with me, isn’t there?

Thanks for reading.

Craig

2 thoughts on “>Not Before Bed – update!

Leave a Reply

