>I’ve been watching…

>Man, I love the internet (not in that way, we’re just friends). What I mean is, it gives access to so much cool stuff you’d never see otherwise. To explain this rambling introduction, I’ve been watching animations on Youtube. If you’v visited the Inspirationals page (top of the page…there you go), you’ll see a couple that I previously enjoyed, but I’m always looking out for more. Especially creepy ones. There’s something about a good scary animation that movies just don’t hit. And, since I’m the kind of guy to inflict my interests on others, here are a few I thought were particularly good. Warning: Wierdness will ensue.

Hope you enjoyed them as much as I did!

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

