A new review!

Hi everyone,

Just dropping in really quick to let you know about a new 5* review for Not Before Bed which hit Goodreads recently. It’s by the very nice D.H. Nevins, also a writer who had this to say about my short story collection:

I loved the twisted little stories of Mr. Hallam’s imaginings. Whether the tale is deliciously creepy or falls into the realm of the downright weird, each one will leave you turning page after page into the wee hours of the morning. And above all else, Not Before Bed is FREE! What more could a reader ask for?

Indeed, what more can you ask for? Thanks D.H.!

And coming real soon in September, myself and D.H. will be swapping blog interviews. So stay tuned for that!

Thanks for reading.

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11228145-not-before-bed-and-other-stories

2 thoughts on “A new review!

  1. Hi Craig,
    I just finished Not Before Bed, and absolutely loved it. I was actually reading it on H.P. Lovecraft’s birthday–how appropriate! Anyway, I just wanted to say I think you’re a terrific writer, and I’m looking forward to reading more of your work.
    Best,
    Lorelei

    1. That’s really nice of you to say, Lorelei (what a great spec-fic name!). My reviews are always infrequent and a real boost whem I get them. If you wouldnt mind dropping it into Goodreads, I’d really appreciate it 🙂
      Thanks again. And thanks for reading 😀

Leave a Reply

