Midweek announcement!

Ladies and Gentelmen, this is an unscheduled public service announcement.

Today, a lovely little pick-me-up has occured. I got a phonecall from David North of the BookIt show on Doncaster’s local radio station Sine FM. Some of you may remember that I had an interview on a different show late last year but BookIt is specifically about books and…this time, it’s going to be about mine! As they had an unscheduled cancellation from another author, and David has just read Not Before Bed, he called to ask if they could record a reading of one of the stories and air it on the show! How cool is that!?

And so folks, this post is to inform you that if you listen in to Sine FM at 11am on Thursday (28th June), you will be able to experience one of my stories like they hever have been before!

If you’re in Doncaster, just tune in to 102.6 Fm on your radio.  Or, if you’re anywhere else in the world, you can listen online here: http://www.sinefm.com/listen_live

I hope you guys get to have a listen. I’ll certainly be tuning in myself, of course. And then NEXT month, they’ll be airing an interview with little old me about the release of Greaveburn. I’m a proper Radio Regualr 😀

 

Craig

4 thoughts on “Midweek announcement!

Leave a Reply

