Greaveburn Launch!

Ladies and Gentleman, Goths and Steampunks, it is with great pleasure and a fluttery feeling in my nethers that I present to you a defining moment in my otherwise boring little life. For as long as I can remember, having a novel published has been my goal, my dream and, indeed, my life. Over the last five years in particular, making this dream a reality has taken up a LOT of my time and lowly amounts of brain power. It’ s been a long toil through the Forest of Rejection-Slips, and over the Mountains of No-Bloody-Publishers-Want-Me. But now, the gentle lull of I-Can-Do-This River has brought me to an ocean of Big-Headedness.

That’s right, Damsels and Trolls, the time has finally come to say the words…

GREAVEBURN IS NOW AVAILABLE

FOR PURCHASE!

Insert fanfares, the HUZZAH of a thousand adoring minions, there’s bunting and someone is making baked potatoes on the barbeque, children are playing in the street and somewhere an octeganarian is complaining of the noise. But, in the immortal words of Gene and the Boys, I Want To Rock and Roll All Night (and party every day).

 Since we’re sharing new things, why not take a look at the book trailer, below. Before anyone asks, the music is by a very talented young man named Andrew Price.

 

Since my hands are a-quivering and all the excitement is getting to my old ticker, I think I need to go for a lie down now. Don’t forget to check out the Launch Competition page above to get involved. And if you’re off to get a copy, I hope you enjoy it.

More than ever…

Thanks for reading.

4 thoughts on “Greaveburn Launch!

Leave a Reply

