An author of Speculative Fiction, speculates about fiction.

Down Days

Morning everyone!

It’s taken a lot of tissues and typing but my POV view on living with depression is finally here. It’s free to read and download and distribute so head over and take a look. Since I released it this morning, there have already been 150 hits, a number that truly astounds me.

If you feel like trying to help spread the word and break the stigmas around mental health, depression and anxiety, then it’s right HERE.

There’s a lot more information behind that link as well, so I’ll let you have a read for yourself.

This has been a quick post, I know, and I apologise but I’m already getting floods of comments to my shares that I need to keep up with.

I hope you’re all having a great Sunday!

 

Thanks so much for reading.

2 responses

  1. Hi!

    I haven’t had time to read it all yet but well done you!
    I’ve promoted your blog a bit today on social media, I hope you don’t mind

    Great work matey poos

    October 10, 2016 at 6:02 pm

    • Thanks so much, Christie. I really appreciate it. And of course I don’t mind! The more people who visit, the more we can help 😊

      October 10, 2016 at 6:20 pm

Leave a Reply

